Working for the health of the people in Okanogan County  
 Report Violations
For Public Health emergencies after hours call 911. To report septic violations, food safety violations or illegal dumping contact us at 509-422-7140

Welcome to Okanogan County Public Health

Working for the health of the people within Okanogan County

Board of Health          

Chris Branch

County Commissioner, District #1
(509) 422-7101

Andy Hover

County Commissioner, District #2
(509) 422-7102

Jim DeTro, Chairman

County Commissioner, District #3
(509) 422-7103

Patricia Stanton

City of Okanogan Representative

Mariann Williams, ARNP

Board Member

James Wright

Board Member

Kris Erlandsen

Board Member

Contact information for Okanogan County Board of Health:
Lauri Jones at (509) 422-7158 or email:

The Okanogan County Board of Health meets every 2nd Tuesday of each month at 1:30 pm in the
Public Services Building, 1234 South 2nd Avenue, Okanogan, WA 98840.

Board of Health 2019 Calendar

Board of Health Agendas

Approved Board of Health minutes

Street Address: 1234 South Second Avenue in Okanogan, Washington
Mailing Address:  PO Box 231, Okanogan, WA 98840

Open Monday - Friday 7:30am to 4:30pm
Phone: 509-422-7140
Fax: 509-422-7142

The Mission of Okanogan County Public Health is to Promote Health,
Prevent Conditions of Disease and/or Disability, and to
Protect the Health of the Residents of Okanogan County.

Administrative Team:

Dave Hilton, Environmental Health Director
Lauri Jones, Community Health Director

Health Officer: John McCarthy, M.D.




1234 S. 2nd Ave.
P.O. Box 231
Okanogan, WA 98840
(509) 422-7140



Web Master: Marta Reed, Email