Contact Us

All requests for public records and notices of a complaint must be made in writing to:

Okanogan County Office of Planning & Development
123 - 5th Ave. N. Suite 130
Okanogan, WA 98840
Phone: 509/422-7160
Fax: 509/422-7349
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Planning Stephanie "Pete" Palmer Department Director spalmer@co.okanogan.wa.us._ (509)-422-7218
Planning Char Schumacher Natural Resource Senior Planner cschumacher@co.okanogan.wa.us (509)-422-7113
Planning Angela Hubbard Natural Resource Planner II ahubbard@co.okanogan.wa.us (509)-422-7090
Planning Rocky Robbins Planner I rrobbins@co.okanogan.wa.us (509)-422-7117
Planning Pam    Wyllson Planner I pwyllson@co.okanogan.wa.us (509)-422-7122
Planning Gene Wyllson GIS Coordinator ghwyllson@co.okanogan.wa.us (509)-422-7123
Planning Morgan Allen Administrative Secretary mallen@co.okanogan.wa.us (509)-422-7214
Planning Camden Irwin GIS Analyst cirwin@co.okanogan.wa.us (509)-422-7138