helpful links...

Fair Advisory Committee

Meetings are on the second Monday of each month
Meeting Location Time  
County Commissioner's Hearing Room
125 5th Ave N, Okanogan, WA
6:00 PM  


Mike Egerton

Vice Chairman
Wanda McFarland

Carol Sivak

Tracey Reagles

Fair Advisory Committee Members

Kathleen Maltais

Kris Sims

Charlayne Knapp

Sam Buchert

Kirsten Williams

Bruce Duncan


Meeting Agendas and Minutes available upon request.

If anyone would like to participate on one or more of these committees, please contact the fair office for more information. They will forward your information to the appropriate committee member.

connect with us...