Notice


All requests for public records and notices of a complaint must be made in writing to:

Okanogan County Office of Planning & Development
123 - 5th Ave. N. Suite 130
Okanogan, WA 98840
Phone: 509/422-7160
Fax: 509/422-7349

 
 

CONTACT LIST: 

Department Director:  Perry Huston    509.422.7218    phuston@co.okanogan.wa.us
 

Natural Resource Senior Planner:  Char Schumacher    509.422.7113    cschumacher@co.okanogan.wa.us
 Salmon Recovery  *  Lead Entity * Shoreline Permitting (JARPA) Code Amendments *  Planned Developments *  Comprehensive Plan * Long Plats * Short Plats

Natural Resource Planner II:    Angela Hubbard  509.422.7090    ahubbard@co.okanogan.wa.us
Site Analysis * Shoreline Master Program Update * Wetlands *  Open Space Timber * Open Space Open Space * Critical Areas * Voluntary Stewardship Program

Planner I:  Lauren Davidson 509.422.7117  ldavidson@co.okanogan.wa.us:
* Site Analysis *NIghtly Rentals * Zoning * Code Enforcement

Planner I:  Pam Wyllson  509.422.7122 pwyllson@co.okanogan.wa.us
Site Analysis * Variances * Conditional Use Permits * Boundary Line Adjustmentst * Exempt Segregations * Parcel Consolidations * Zoning

Senior GIS Analyst:  Ted Murray    509.422.7118    tmurray@co.okanogan.wa.us
Trails *  GIS Information * Mapping *  GPS Services

GIS Coordinator:  Gene Wyllson    509.422.7123    ghwyllson@co.okanogan.wa.us
GIS Information * Mapping * GPS Services * Addressing

Administrative Secretary:  Rocky King 509.422.7214 rking@co.okanogan.wa.us 
Office Administration * Public Records Requests